0
names
0
units
$0.00
total
Diller Diller
Бренды

The most popular brands with a guarantee of quality and the best price.

Buy
ACHILLES is a brand of premium protective glasses for the latest generations of Apple smartphones. They are manufactured in accordance with Japanese quality standards and undergo multi-level testing.
 
By focusing on a limited list of models, the manufacturer was able to maximize the design and characteristics of the glass, achieving excellent functional parameters. These include a hardness level of 9H, preservation of sensor sensitivity and screen color reproduction by 100%, and an oleophobic coating that withstands 10,000 swipes.
 
Buy
KAIJU is the highest quality protective glass with a specially designed five-layer structure. Available for Apple smartphones.
 
Each layer of protective glass is designed to make iPhone more resistant to damage and easier to use. Japanese materials are used in the production, and the packaging design is inspired by Japanese culture.
Buy
PIXEL is the brand of Full Screen glasses that are available for Apple smartphones and have the best performance in the mid-range security accessories category.
 
Each PIXEL glass has 4D corner and side rounding, 9H hardness, and anti-reflective function.
Buy
Acefast is a trademark of Shenzhen Houshuxia Technology Co., Ltd., founded in 2020. The company claims the mission to improve the global vision of branded consumer electronics from China and is focused on the research, development, design, and implementation of smart electronics and digital equipment.
 
The name is made up of two words: "Ace"—"first-class" and "Fast"—"speed"—to emphasize the quality of products and the rapid integration of new technologies.
 
Ncase is the exclusive distributor of Acefast products in Ukraine and abroad, providing consumers with highly standardized products.

 

Buy
A brand of technical accessories and gadgets created by the Chinese company Shenzhen Times Innovation Technology Co., Ltd. in 2011.
 
The name "Baseus" is an abbreviation for the phrase "Base on User", which is the brand's slogan and means that all the company's developments are focused on a positive user experience.
 
Their own engineering laboratory tests the quality of each product and develops design solutions and innovations. Baseus Laboratory certification guarantees the high performance and functionality of the product.
 
The brand's products combine aesthetic design, ergonomics, and advanced technologies, thanks to which they are in demand in 180 countries.
Buy
Hoco is a multicategory brand established in 2009 by Hoco Technology (HongKong) Co., Ltd. The range includes chargers and cables, smartphone and vehicle accessories, audio equipment, and home and office products.
 
The concept of the company is to combine functionality and practical design, creating simple and convenient products with proven quality and affordable price.
Buy
Proove is a Ukrainian brand of a new generation of personal electric transport.
 
The name Proove comes from an abbreviation of the phrase "Product with love," with which the company signifies the desire to make movement in urban environments more comfortable by designing, manufacturing, and promoting environmentally friendly vehicles.
 
In just a year of existence, Proove products entered the top Ukrainian electric transport list according to the largest network retailers.
Buy
Blade Screen Protection is a brand of innovative solutions for protecting mobile gadgets, founded in 2017. 
 
The brand's first products were introduced in 2018: ultra-tough full-adhesive protective glasses and glass-coated films that combine strength and flexibility. 
 
In 2020, the Blade plotter was created, a breakthrough technological solution that allows retail outlets to cut protective films on the spot, at the request of the client and for a specific model of their device. 
 
By purchasing consumables instead of ready-made films, business owners were able to optimize their costs and get rid of losses due to unsold balances. Furthermore, the functionality of hydrogel films for the plotter contributed to increased sales in this product category.
Buy
WAVE is a brand of aesthetic and protective accessories for smartphones, created to provide the user with a wide range of stylish items with guaranteed quality.
 
The brand's slogan, "Every Time Better," emphasizes the desire for advancement and improvement, expressed in the development of new designs, the emergence of new product categories in the catalog, and the expansion of the model range, which includes all the latest models of Apple and Android gadgets.
Buy

Choetech is a brand of electronic products and accessories for them, which was established in 2012. It specializes in chargers, with a focus on wireless technologies and solar power.

 

The brand’s philosophy aims at creating products and technologies that not only will be easily compatible with any person’s lifestyle but will also contribute to the protection of the environment. Combining this approach with rigor to the quality and ergonomics of each product, Choetech successfully wins the market and the hearts of consumers, having already sold more than 200 million wireless chargers and supplying products to distributors in 80 countries.

Buy
WiWU is a brand of travel accessories and mobile gadgets, created in 2011 under the motto "Designed for a mobile lifestyle". 
 
The name is derived from the capital letters "Warm, Unique, Inspire" and shows the concept of the brand, which is a focus on the person, a reflection of their personality, and inspiration. 
 
WiWU accessories include travel and everyday bags, laptop bags, cases for laptops, smartphones, and tablets, as well as mains and car chargers, adapters, USB hubs, gadget holders, and other products designed for a modern and active consumer.
Buy

WXD is a brand of cases that are made in China. They are the choice of consumers who are looking for basic smartphone protection accessories, as they are made of transparent silicone for a wide range of models (iPhone, Samsung, Xiaomi, OPPO, Huawei) and are characterized by a low price.

Buy
Ultimate Experience is a brand of low-budget accessories that provide your smartphone with enhanced protection.
 
These are TPU shockproof cases with carbon fiber coating and protective edges around the display and/or camera. Often equipped with reinforced corners for additional shock absorption. Suitable for a wide range of smartphone models, including iPhone, Samsung, Xiaomi, Honor, Huawei and OnePlus.
Buy
SkinArma is an ultra-modern brand inspired by Japanese culture and the Harajuku youth street style in Tokyo.
 
The brand is focused on the production of accessories that combine bright and distinctive design with high-end materials and premium workmanship. The expressive style of SkinArma cases has won the hearts of fans in China, Japan, Taiwan, and other countries, and is especially popular among owners of Apple gadgets.
Buy
Santa Barbara Polo & Racquet Club is a prestigious California polo club. Its history began in 1894, when a polo match was held in the city of Santa Barbara as part of an exhibition. The United States Polo Association registered the club in 1911, and the Santa Barbara Polo & Racquet Club brand was formed at the same time, so today it has celebrated its 110th anniversary.
 
POLO's aesthetic accessories are made of high-quality materials and stand out with their elegant, noble design, inspired by the atmosphere of Hollywood chic and the Californian elite's life.
Buy
The TOTU brand, established in 2012, is focused on creating mobile accessories that combine visual simplicity and aesthetics with high practical value.
 
The first achievements of the company in the market were related to aesthetic accessories for smartphones and tablets. TOTU cases quickly gained popularity due to their high-quality, environmentally friendly materials and interesting design solutions.
 
Today, with the trademark registered in more than 30 countries, TOTU maintains a reputation as a brand of superior quality and style in the mid-price segment.
Buy
The G-Case trademark was registered in 2013. The brand specializes in aesthetic accessories for mobile gadgets. It produces collections of cases for smartphones and tablets.
 
G-Case products are characterized by wear resistance due to high-quality materials (eco-leather, thermoplastic polyurethane). They effectively protect the device body from mechanical damage.
Buy
Dux Ducis is a brand of the Chinese company Dux Ducis Technology Co., Ltd., based in Shenzhen. The company is one of the leaders in the PRC in the development, production, and sales of accessories for digital devices. Every year, Dux Ducis produces more than 50 million units of products presented in 30 countries in Europe, North America, and other regions.
 
The key direction of production is aesthetic accessories: cases for mobile gadgets by Apple, Samsung, Huawei, Xiaomi, Lenovo, etc.
 
A distinctive feature of Dux Ducis products is the combination of durability and elegant design with an affordable price.
Buy
Defense is an American brand of premium iPhone protective cases. They are made using shock-absorbing and ultra-strong materials. This provides protection against mechanical damage during drops from a height of up to 3 m, as confirmed by testing.
 
Defense accessories are compatible with the Qi power standard. Such a feature allows you to keep your smartphone protected by the case during wireless charging.
Buy
The Bling World is a luxury mobile accessories brand established in 2010. A key area of production is cases for the iPhone and AirPods, as well as straps for the Apple Watch.
 
A distinctive feature of Bling World is that each product is covered with a crystal inlay. The catchy and luxurious style of accessories, combined with the quality of workmanship and durability, has ensured their worldwide popularity: the company's products are available in the USA, Australia, Europe, and South America.
Log in to your personal account and enjoy all the benefits of the site
On our site you will find different loyalty systems and prices that will become available after authorization in the catalog and will correspond to your account.
Sign in

0
наименований
0
единиц
$0.00
сумма
Diller Diller
Бренды

Самые актуальные торговые марки с гарантией качества и оптимальной ценой.

ACHILLES - бренд премиальных защитных стекол для последних поколений смартфонов Apple. Производятся в соответствии с японскими стандартами качества и проходят многоуровневую проверку. 
 
Сосредоточившись на ограниченном списке моделей, производитель смог максимально улучшить конструкцию и характеристики стекла, добившись превосходных функциональных показателей: уровень твердости 9Н, сохранение чувствительности сенсора и цветопередачи экрана на 100%, олеофобное покрытие выдерживает 10000 свайпов.
 
KAIJU - защитные стекла высочайшего качества, имеющие специально разработанную пятислойную структуру. Доступны для смартфонов Apple.
 
Каждый слой защитного стекла направлен на повышение устойчивости iPhone к повреждениям и удобства его использования. В производстве используются японские материалы, а дизайн упаковки вдохновлен японской культурой. 
 
PIXEL - бренд стекол Full Screen, доступных для смартфонов Apple и имеющих наилучшие технические характеристики в категории защитных аксессуаров среднего ценового сегмента. 
 
Каждое стекло PIXEL обладает 4D-округлением углов и боковых граней, коэффициентом твердости 9Н и функцией антиблик.
 
Бренд технических аксессуаров и гаджетов, созданный китайской компанией Shenzhen Times Innovation Technology Co. Ltd. в 2011 году.
 
Название Baseus - сокращение от фразы “Base on user”, которая является слоганом бренда и означает, что все разработки компании ориентированы на позитивный пользовательский опыт. 
 
Собственная инженерная лаборатория тестирует качество каждого продукта, разрабатывает дизайнерские решения и инновации. Сертификация Baseus Laboratory гарантирует высокие характеристики и функциональность изделия. 
 
Продукция бренда сочетает эстетичное оформление, эргономичность и прогрессивные технологии, благодаря чему пользуется спросом в 180 странах. 
 

 

Hoco - мультикатегорийный бренд, созданный в 2009 году компанией Hoco Technology (HongKong) Co., Ltd. Ассортимент включает зарядные устройства и кабели, аксессуары для смартфонов и транспортных средств, аудиотехнику, товары для дома и офиса.
 
Концепция компании - объединить функциональность и практичный дизайн, создавая простые и удобные продукты с проверенным качеством и доступной ценой. 
 
WiWU - бренд аксессуаров для путешествий и мобильных гаджетов, созданный в 2011 году под девизом “Разработан для мобильного стиля жизни”. 
 
Название выведено из заглавных букв “Warm, Unique, Inspire” (“Теплый, Уникальный, Вдохновляющий”) и отражает концепцию бренда - ориентированность на человека, отражение его индивидуальности и вдохновение.
 
Среди аксессуаров WiWU - дорожные и повседневные сумки, сумки для ноутбуков, чехлы для ноутбуков, смартфонов и планшетов, а также сетевые и автомобильные зарядные устройства, адаптеры, USB-хабы, держатели для гаджетов и другие продукты, разработанные для современного и активного потребителя. 
 
Blade Screen Protection - бренд инновационных решений для защиты мобильных гаджетов, основанный в 2017 году. 
 
Первые продукты бренда были представлены в 2018 году: ультрапрочные защитные стекла с полным клеевым покрытием и пленки со стеклянным напылением, сочетающие прочность и гибкость.
 
В 2020 году был создан плоттер Blade - прорывное технологическое решение, позволяющее розничным точкам вырезать защитные пленки на месте, по запросу клиента и для конкретной модели его устройства. 
 
Закупая расходники вместо готовых пленок, собственники бизнесов смогли оптимизировать свои расходы и избавиться от убытков из-за непроданных остатков, а функциональные характеристики гидрогелевых пленок для плоттера способствовали повышению продаж в данной товарной категории. 
 
WAVE - бренд эстетических и защитных аксессуаров для смартфонов, созданный, чтобы предоставить пользователю широкий ассортимент стильных позиций с гарантированным качеством.
 
Слоган бренда “Every time better” подчеркивает стремление к развитию и совершенствованию, выраженному в разработке новых дизайнов, появлении новых товарных категорий в каталоге и расширении модельного ряда, включающего все актуальные модели гаджетов Apple и Android.
 
Proove - украинский бренд нового поколения персонального электротранспорта.
 
Название Proove появилось из сокращения фразы “Product with love”, которой компания обозначила стремление сделать передвижение в городской среде более комфортным, разрабатывая, производя и популяризируя экологически чистые транспортные средства. 
 
Всего за год существования продукция Proove вошла в топ украинского электротранспорта по версии крупнейших сетевых ритейлеров. 
 

WXD - марка чехлов, которые производятся в Китае. Они являются выбором потребителей, которые ищут базовые аксессуары для защиты смартфона, так как изготавливаются из прозрачного силикона для широкого модельного ряда (iPhone, Samsung, Xiaomi, OPPO, Huawei) и отличаются низкой ценой. 

Ultimate Experience - бренд низкобюджетных аксессуаров, обеспечивающих смартфону повышенную защиту.
 
Это противоударные чехлы из термопластичного полиуретана, имеющие карбоновое покрытие и защитные бортики вокруг дисплея и/или камеры. Часто снабжаются усилением углов для дополнительной амортизации ударов. Подходят для широкого спектра моделей смартфонов, включая iPhone, Samsung, Xiaomi, Honor, Huawei и OnePlus.
 
SkinArma - ультрасовременный бренд, вдохновленный японской культурой и токийским молодежным уличным стилем Харадзюку.
 
Сосредоточен на производстве аксессуаров, которые сочетают яркий и самобытный дизайн, высококлассные материалы и премиальное качество изготовления. Выразительный стиль чехлов SkinArma завоевал любовь поклонников в Китае, Японии, Тайване и других странах, и особенно популярен среди владельцев гаджетов Apple.
Santa Barbara Polo & Racquet Club - престижный калифорнийский клуб поло. Его история началась в 1894 году, когда матч поло был проведен в городе Санта-Барбара в рамках выставки. Ассоциация Поло США зарегистрировала клуб в 1911 году, и тогда же был образован бренд Santa Barbara Polo & Racquet Club, отметивший 110-летний юбилей.
 
Эстетические аксессуары POLO изготовлены из высококачественных материалов и выделяются элегантным благородным дизайном, черпающим вдохновение в атмосфере голливудского шика и жизни калифорнийской элиты.
 
Lovely Stream - бренд светодиодных осветительных приборов для профессионального и бытового использования. 
 
Ключевым продуктом являются кольцевые LED-лампы, разработанные для создания качественного освещения в повседневных и студийных условиях. Они широко используются фотографами, контент-мейкерами и бьюти-специалистами, так как обеспечивают равномерный свет с возможностью регулирования температуры, интенсивности и цвета, не дают нагрева, бликов и мерцания, просты и удобны в использовании. 
 
Все лампы Lovely Stream имеют RGB-режим, функцию световых эффектов и поставляются в максимально полной комплектации, предусматривающей все потребности пользователя. 
 
Бренд TOTU был создан в 2012 году и сосредоточен на создании мобильных аксессуаров, сочетающих визуальную простоту и эстетичность с высокой практической ценностью.
 
Первые достижения компании на рынке были связаны с эстетическими аксессуарами для смартфонов и планшетов. Чехлы TOTU быстро завоевали популярность благодаря высококлассным материалам, безопасным для окружающей среды, и интересным дизайнерским решениям.
 
На сегодняшний день, когда торговая марка зарегистрирована в более чем 30 странах, TOTU сохраняет репутацию бренда стильных изделий превосходного качества в среднем ценовом сегменте.
 
Торговая марка G-Case зарегистрирована в 2013 году. Бренд специализирован на эстетических аксессуарах для мобильных гаджетов и выпускает коллекции чехлов для смартфонов и планшетов.
 
Продукция G-Case характеризуется износостойкостью благодаря высокому качеству материалов (экокожа, термопластичный полиуретан) и эффективно защищает корпус устройства от механических повреждений. 
 
Dux Ducis - бренд китайской компании Dux Ducis Technology Co., Ltd, базирующейся в Шэньчжэне. Компания является одним из лидеров в КНР в области разработки, производства и продаж аксессуаров для цифровых устройств. Ежегодно Dux Ducis выпускает более 50 миллионов единиц продукции, представленной в 30 странах Европы, Северной Америки и других регионов. 
 
Ключевым направлением производства являются эстетические аксессуары: чехлы для мобильных гаджетов Apple, Samsung, Huawei, Xiaomi, Lenovo и т.д. 
 
Отличительная особенность продукции Dux Ducis - сочетание долговечности и элегантного дизайна с доступной ценой. 
 
Defense - американский бренд премиальных защитных чехлов для iPhone. В их производстве используются ударопоглощающие и ультрапрочные материалы, благодаря чему обеспечивается защита от механических повреждений при падениях с высоты до 3 м, подтвержденная тестированием. 
 
Аксессуары Defense совместимы со стандартом питания Qi, что позволяет сохранять защиту смартфона, не снимая чехол во время беспроводной зарядки. 
 
The Bling World - бренд эстетических мобильных аксессуаров класса люкс, созданный в 2010 году. Ключевым направлением производства являются чехлы для iPhone и AirPods, а также ремешки для Apple Watch. 
 
Отличительная особенность Bling World - каждое изделие покрыто кристаллической инкрустацией. Броский и роскошный стиль аксессуаров в сочетании с качеством изготовления и долговечностью обеспечил им всемирную популярность - продукция компании доступна в США, Австралии, странах Европы и Южной Америки. 
 
Войдите в личный кабинет и пользуйтесь всеми преимуществами сайта
На нашем сайте Вы найдете разные системы лояльности и цены, которые станут доступными после авторизации в каталоге и будут соответствовать Вашему аккаунту.
Вход